Cooling Bandage for your Upper Arm

As an application for the Ottobock Shoulder, we offer the Paexo Cool Sleeve for the warm months. In logistics, production, maintenance, and repair, the Paexo Cool Sleeve can be worn underneath the Ottobock Shoulder.

Activation is easy

The Paexo Cool Sleeve activates in seconds with cold water and offers cooling support. The special material stores the water for the entire time it is in use and can be reactivated at any time. Therefore you always stay comfortable even while working with an exoskeleton on.

Order now

Usability

The user-friendly design guarantees full freedom of movement and quick donning and doffing.

Comfort

The ergonomic and the precise fit offers a high level of comfort.

Benefit

Reduces the body temperature in the arm and shoulder areas.

Activated in Seconds

The Paexo Cool Sleeve offers activation in seconds using cold tap water. To do this, simply hold the Cool Sleeve evenly under running water and wait for the areas to darken. You can squeeze out the excess water. Then simply wrap the sleeve in a towel with firm pressure and air dry for a few minutes.

  • Paexo Cool Sleeve
Paexo Cool Sleeve

Recovery and Comfort

In a warm environment, the Paexo Cool Sleeve offers rapid regeneration of the upper arms thanks to the cooling of the arm and shoulder area. The cooling of up to 53°F lasts up to 10 hours. In combination with the Ottobock Shoulder, the dry and pleasant surface is a welcome refreshment in its area of ​​use.

Custom Fit

The Paexo Cool Sleeve is available in sizes M-XXL and, thanks to its easy handling, it is adjustable for all shapes of the upper arm. High humidity or airtight clothing can affect how it works. If necessary, pull off the Paexo Cool Sleeve for a few minutes. At the same time, the Paexo Cool Sleeve is washable (up to 86° F degrees without centrifugal function) for hygienic handling in the company.

Paexo Cool Sleeve

Using Paexo Cool Sleeve– Are you interested in our Paexo Cool Sleeve?

We have the following options for you:

get in touch
get in touch

Kühlende Armbinde für den Oberarm

Als Erweiterung des Ottobock Shoulder bieten wir für die warmen Monate das Paexo Cool Sleeve an. In der Logistik, der Produktion, Instandhaltung und dem Handwerk kann das Paexo Cool Sleeve unter dem Ottobock Shoulder getragen werden.

Die Aktivierung ist kinderleicht

Das Paexo Cool Sleeve ist in sekundenschnelle mit kaltem Wasser aktiv und bietet kühlende Unterstützung. Das besondere Material speichert die Erfrischung für ihre gesamte Einsatzzeit und lässt sich jederzeit wieder aktivieren. So bleibt die Arbeit mit dem Exoskelett stets komfortabel.

Jetzt bestellen

Usability

Das nutzerfreundliche Design garantiert volle Bewegungsfreiheit und das schnelle An- und Ablegen.

Komfort

Die ergonomische Passform und das passgenaue Anziehen bieten einen hohen Komfort.

Leistung

Reduzierung der Körpertemperatur für den Arm- und Schulterbereich.

Sekundenschnelle Aktivierung

Das Paexo Cool Sleeve bietet eine sekundenschnelle Aktivierung mittels kaltem Leitungswasser. Dazu halten sie die Erweiterung einfach gleichmäßig unter laufendes Wasser und warten, bis die Bereiche sich verdunkeln. Das überschüssige Wasser können sie ausdrücken. Danach einfach unter festem Druck in ein Handtuch wickeln und für ein paar Minuten an der Luft trocknen.

Paexo Cool Sleeve
Paexo Cool Sleeve

Regeneration und Komfort

In einer warmen Umgebung bietet das Paexo Cool Sleeve eine schnelle Regeneration der Oberarme dank der Kühlung des Arm- und Schulterbereiches. Die Kühlung von bis zu 12° Celsius hält bis zu 10 Stunden an. Die trockene und angenehme Oberfläche ist in Verbindung mit dem Ottobock Shoulder eine willkommene Erfrischung in ihrem Einsatzbereich.

Passgenau

Das Paexo Cool Sleeve ist in den Größen M-XXL verfügbar und dank der einfachen Handhabung einstellbar für alle Formen des Oberarms. Dabei kann eine hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit oder luftdichte Kleidung die Funktionsweise beeinflusse. Ziehen Sie dafür ggf. das Paexo Cool Sleeve für einige Minuten ab. Gleichzeitig ist das Paexo Cool Sleeve waschbar (bis 30° Grad ohne Schleuderfunktion) für die hygienische Handhabung im Betrieb.

Paexo Cool Sleeve

Paexo Cool Sleeve einsetzen

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Produkten? Das ist schön. Nutzen Sie die folgenden Optionen.

zum Shop
Kontakt aufnehmen